CONTACT US

Con Runners

Jamie Phelps

Senior Event Coordinator 

Vending Director


Phone: 334.303.4396

Email: jamie@magiccitycon.com

 

Jamie has extensive experience planning and coordinating large scale events in Alabama and Tennessee for over ten years. She is a HUGE Star Wars fan and has recently started collecting things based on parts of the movies she loves the most. Her Hoth collection is complete, and she is currently working on Mos Eisley Cantina. Jamie is also a pop culture enthusiast and loves The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Flash, Daredevil, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, and the Marvel universe. She loves classic comic books and is a through and through 80s kid. She resides in Auburn, Alabama with her husband and three children.

Rita Houston

Senior Event Coordinator

Guest Relations

 

Phone: 205.441.4076

Email: rita@magiccitycon.com

James D. Britton

General Operations Director

 

Email: jd@magiccitycon.com

Panels

Wilhelmina Thomas

Panel Coordinator

Email: wilhelmina@magiccitycon.com

Ryan Barker

Assistant Panel Coordinator

Email: ryan@magiccitycon.com

KidCon

Gianna Zellner

KidCon Coordinator

Email: gianna@magiccitycon.com

Guest Relations

Michelle Middleton

Guest Relations Coordinator

Email: michelle@magiccitycon.com

Karissa Barrows

Assistant Guest Relations Coordinator

Email: karissa@magiccitycon.com

Corey Carter

Guest Relations Track Coordinator

Email: corey@magiccitycon.com

Gaming

Daniel Lawson

Game Room Coordinator

Email: daniel@magiccitycon.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Birmingham, Alabama

June 30 - July 2, 2017

The Hyatt Regency Birmingham - Wynfrey Hotel

Convention Hours:

 

Friday: 12:00pm - MIDNIGHT

Saturday: 9:00am - MIDNIGHT

Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Dealer's Room Hours:

Friday: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

TableTop Game Room Hours:

Friday: 12:00pm - MIDNIGHT

Saturday: 10:00am - MIDNIGHT

Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Video Game Lounge Hours:

Friday: 12:00pm - MIDNIGHT

Saturday: 10:00am - MIDNIGHT

Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

$35.00

Adult Weekend Passes

*Military Discount Available*

$15.00

Child Weekend Passes

(Ages 6 - 11)

$60.00

Magic City Weekend Meal Passes

(Optional Purchase)

Connect with Us!

We also have the following Groups available to join on Facebook:

Magic City Con 2017 Event

click here!

Bioware @ Magic City Con: Bham     click here!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Magic City Convention