CONTACT US

Con Runners

Jamie Phelps

Senior Event Coordinator 

Vendor Coordinator


Email: jamie@magiccitycon.com

 

Jason Phelps

Event Coordinator 

Panel Coordinator


Email: jason@magiccitycon.com

 

General Operations Director

James D. Britton

General Operations Director

 

Email: jd@magiccitycon.com

Cosplay Closet

Gianna Zellner

Cosplay Closet Director

 

Email: gianna@magiccitycon.com

KidCon

Jay Hartin

KidCon On-Site Director

 

Email: jay@magiccitycon.com

Guest Relations

Michelle Middleton

Guest Relations Director

 

Email: michelle@magiccitycon.com

Albert Sanchez

Guest Relations On-Site Assistant Director

 

Email: albert@magiccitycon.com

Volunteering

Kristen Hammack

Volunteer Director

 

 

TableTop Game Rooms

Daniel Lawson

TableTop Game Room Director

 

Email: daniel@magiccitycon.com

Video Game Lounge

Jay Quillin

Video Game Lounge Director

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Birmingham, Alabama

June 24 - 26, 2022

The Hyatt Regency Birmingham - Wynfrey Hotel

Convention Hours:

 

Friday: TBD

Saturday: TBD

Sunday: TBD

Dealer's Room Hours:

Friday: TBD

Saturday: TBD

Sunday: TBD

TableTop Game Room Hours:

Friday: TBD

Saturday: TBD

Sunday: TBD

Video Game Lounge Hours:

Friday: TBD

Saturday: TBD

Sunday: TBD

Adult Weekend Passes

$31.00

Child  Weekend Passes

(Ages 6 - 11)

$12.00

*Military Discounted Passes Available!

Connect with Us!

We also have the following Groups available to join on Facebook:

 

Official Magic City Con click here!

 

Star Wars @Magic City Con click here! 

 

Bioware @ Magic City Con: Bham     click here!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Magic City Convention