CONTACT US

Con Runners

Jamie Phelps

Senior Event Coordinator 

Vending Director


Phone: 334.303.4396

Email: jamie@magiccitycon.com

 

Rita Houston

Senior Event Coordinator

Guest Relations

 

Phone: 205.441.4076

Email: rita@magiccitycon.com

James D. Britton

General Operations Director

 

Email: jd@magiccitycon.com

Panels

Ryan Barker

Panel Coordinator

Email: ryan@magiccitycon.com

KidCon

Gianna Zellner

KidCon Coordinator

Email: gianna@magiccitycon.com

Guest Relations

Michelle Middleton

Guest Relations Coordinator

Email: michelle@magiccitycon.com

Corey Carter

Guest Relations Track Coordinator

Email: corey@magiccitycon.com

Gaming

Daniel Lawson

Game Room Coordinator

Email: daniel@magiccitycon.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Birmingham, Alabama

June 8 - 10, 2018

The Hyatt Regency Birmingham - Wynfrey Hotel

Convention Hours:

 

Friday: TBA

Saturday: TBA

Sunday: TBA

Dealer's Room Hours:

Friday: TBA

Saturday: TBA

Sunday: TBA

TableTop Game Room Hours:

Friday: TBA

Saturday: TBA

Sunday: TBA

Video Game Lounge Hours:

Friday: TBA

Saturday: TBA

Sunday: TBA

$25.00

Adult Weekend Passes

*Military Discount Available*

$15.00

Child Weekend Passes

(Ages 6 - 11)

Connect with Us!

We also have the following Groups available to join on Facebook:

 

Bioware @ Magic City Con: Bham     click here!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Magic City Convention